Text Box: Text Box: Text Box: Text Box: Text Box: Text Box: Text Box: Text Box: Text Box:

Ike Trading Co., Ltd. is an international timber products trading company sourcing
hardwood species worldwide with a venture in mind. We have successfully served
our suppliers' and customers' needs for log, veneer, lumber and plywood for more
than 40 years. Furthermore, we have actively participated in forest management
and rainforest preservation programs worldwide
.

Welcome To Ike Trading!!

For purchase and sales of hardwood plywood, please contact the following staff:

Min Peterson ; min@iketrading.com Phone Ext. 109
Kenji Takahashi ; kenji@iketrading.com Phone Ext. 110

For purchase and sales of hardwood logs, please contact the following staff:

Yas Takemoto ; yas@iketrading.com Phone Ext. 104
Ursula Morris ; ursula@iketrading.com Phone Ext. 107
April Denkers ; april@iketrading.com Phone Ext. 103
Makoto Fujimura ; makoto@iketrading.com Phone Ext. 106

Souraya Traboulsi ; souraya@iketradingconsultant.com
                             Phone 503-789-5377

Please see our statement for PEFC. (Click Here)

Ike Trading Co., Ltd.
8905 S.W. Nimbus Ave., Suite 475A
Beaverton, Oregon 97008
Tel 503-643-6688
Fax 503-641-7335

This website is still under construction, sorry for the inconvenience.